Academic Calendar 2020-2021

The School will be closed on the following dates:

October Mid-term - 1 week: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Holidays - 2 weeks: from Wednesday 23rd Dec 2020 to Tuesday 5th Jan 2021

February Mid-term - 1 Week: Monday 15th Feb to Friday 19th Feb 2021

St. Patrick’s Public Holiday -  Wednesday 17th March 2021

Easter Holidays - 2 weeks Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021

May Holiday - Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th May 2021

June Holiday - Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th June

Last day of school-year will be Wednesday 30th June 2021

 Download Calendar

Grotto Place, Booterstown, Co. Dublin A94 AC97
01-2886830
01-2886830
8:50 - 14:30
  01-2886830

School News

Education and Parenting news stories of interest on Classes, Parish and Community

The school believes in active giving and our charity support demonstrates this part of our Ethos.

Throughout the year we support a number of charities and special appeals. We do this through fund-raising activities such as non-uniform or jersey days and sponsored walks. Each Christmas the school community supports both the St. Vincent de Paul Food Appeal and Team Hope Shoebox Appeal. Other charities what we have supported are:

  • Trócaire
  • Laura Lynn
  • Crumlin Children’s Hospital