Academic Calendar 2020-2021

The School will be closed on the following dates:

October Mid-term - 1 week: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Holidays - 2 weeks: from Wednesday 23rd Dec 2020 to Tuesday 5th Jan 2021

February Mid-term - 1 Week: Monday 15th Feb to Friday 19th Feb 2021

St. Patrick’s Public Holiday -  Wednesday 17th March 2021

Easter Holidays - 2 weeks Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021

May Holiday - Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th May 2021

June Holiday - Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th June

Last day of school-year will be Wednesday 30th June 2021

 Download Calendar

Grotto Place, Booterstown, Co. Dublin A94 AC97
01-2886830
Saturday, June 12, 2021
01-2886830
8:50 - 14:30
  01-2886830

School News

Education and Parenting news stories of interest on Classes & Newsletters

Dear Parents/Guardians,
 
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the generous contributions you made to the Trocaire Lenten Appeal prior to the Easter break.
c215006bcf39da05c56432e46f4ebca2_trocaire.jpg
On your behalf, St Mary's will be forwarding €2,000 to Trocaire this week. We have no doubt that Trocaire will be extremely grateful for your donations.

As stated previously, your donations will make a huge difference to those most in need.

Thanking you for your continued support,

Staff