Academic Calendar 2020-2021

The School will be closed on the following dates:

October Mid-term - 1 week: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Holidays - 2 weeks: from Wednesday 23rd Dec 2020 to Tuesday 5th Jan 2021

February Mid-term - 1 Week: Monday 15th Feb to Friday 19th Feb 2021

St. Patrick’s Public Holiday -  Wednesday 17th March 2021

Easter Holidays - 2 weeks Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021

May Holiday - Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th May 2021

June Holiday - Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th June

Last day of school-year will be Wednesday 30th June 2021

 Download Calendar

Grotto Place, Booterstown, Co. Dublin A94 AC97
01-2886830
Monday, May 17, 2021
01-2886830
8:50 - 14:30
  01-2886830

School News

Education and Parenting news stories of interest on Classes & Newsletters

Collaborative Artworks in Rang a Cúig

dreamq.jpg
Mr Stafford’s 5th Class engaged in creating collaborative pieces of art.

The whole class worked together to put the pieces of the artwork together.

The boys then displayed the finished artworks.

The artwork was also a fantastic opportunity to develop team work and communication skills in putting the artwork together piece by piece.

lionreal.jpg
lionpic2.jpg
sea1.jpg