Academic Calendar 2020-2021

The School will be closed on the following dates:

October Mid-term - 1 week: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Holidays - 2 weeks: from Wednesday 23rd Dec 2020 to Tuesday 5th Jan 2021

February Mid-term - 1 Week: Monday 15th Feb to Friday 19th Feb 2021

St. Patrick’s Public Holiday -  Wednesday 17th March 2021

Easter Holidays - 2 weeks Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021

May Holiday - Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th May 2021

June Holiday - Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th June

Last day of school-year will be Wednesday 30th June 2021

 Download Calendar

Grotto Place, Booterstown, Co. Dublin A94 AC97
01-2886830
Monday, April 19, 2021
01-2886830
8:50 - 14:30
  01-2886830

Parent Supports

Tips and Advice for Parents about their son's academic needs and progress

Below you will find Booklists for 2020-2021

Junior Infants

Click on the button below to view Book List for Junior Infants

Junior Infants Book List

Senior Infants

Click on the button below to view Book List for Senior Infants

Senior Infants Book List

1st Class

Click on the button below to view Book List for 1st Class

1st Class Book List

2nd Class

Click on the button below to view Book List for 2nd Class

2nd Class Book List

3rd Class

Click on the button below to view Book List for 3rd Class

3rd Class Book List

4th Class

Click on the button below to view Book List for 4th Class

4th Class Book List

5th Class

Click on the button below to view Book List for 5th Class

5th Class Book List

6th Class

Click on the button below to view Book List for 6th Class

6th Class Book List