Academic Calendar 2020-2021

The School will be closed on the following dates:

October Mid-term - 1 week: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Holidays - 2 weeks: from Wednesday 23rd Dec 2020 to Tuesday 5th Jan 2021

February Mid-term - 1 Week: Monday 15th Feb to Friday 19th Feb 2021

St. Patrick’s Public Holiday -  Wednesday 17th March 2021

Easter Holidays - 2 weeks Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021

May Holiday - Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th May 2021

June Holiday - Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th June

Last day of school-year will be Wednesday 30th June 2021

 Download Calendar

Grotto Place, Booterstown, Co. Dublin A94 AC97
01-2886830
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
01-2886830
8:50 - 14:30
  01-2886830

Parent Supports

Tips and Advice for Parents about their son's academic needs and progress

The Friends of St Mary's is a monthly prize draw run by the Parents’ Association to help raise money for St Mary's BNS. For just €12.50 per month you can be in for a chance to win a cash prize between €200 - €300.

You can download an application form below, visit the PA website: https://www.stmarysbnsparents.com/ or collect one from the School secretary or any PA member.

Application Form