Academic Calendar 2019-2020

The School will be closed on the following dates:

October Mid-term - 1 week: Monday 28th Oct to Friday 1st Nov 2019

Christmas Holidays - 2 weeks: from Friday 22nd Dec 2019 to Friday 3rd Jan 2020

February Mid-term - 1 Week: Monday 17th Feb to Friday 21st Feb 2020

St. Patrick’s Public Holiday - 2 days: Monday 16th and Tuesday 17th March 2020

Easter Holidays - 2 weeks Monday 6th to Friday 17th April 2020

Public Holiday - Monday 4th May

Public Holiday - Monday 1st June

Last day of school-year will be Friday 26th June 2020

 Download Calendar

Grotto Place, Booterstown, Co. Dublin A94 AC97
01-2886830
01-2886830
8:50 - 14:30
  01-2886830

About St. Mary's School

The History of our School, the Board of Management and Our Mission.

School Application Form

Personal Information

Parents/Guardians

Application

Anticipated Year of Enrolment

Additional Information

Please add any observations on your son's health needs which staff would need to know. (This information is confidential.)