Academic Calendar 2020-2021

The School will be closed on the following dates:

October Mid-term - 1 week: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Holidays - 2 weeks: from Wednesday 23rd Dec 2020 to Tuesday 5th Jan 2021

February Mid-term - 1 Week: Monday 15th Feb to Friday 19th Feb 2021

St. Patrick’s Public Holiday -  Wednesday 17th March 2021

Easter Holidays - 2 weeks Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021

May Holiday - Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th May 2021

June Holiday - Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th June

Last day of school-year will be Wednesday 30th June 2021

 Download Calendar

Grotto Place, Booterstown, Co. Dublin A94 AC97
01-2886830
Monday, April 19, 2021
01-2886830
8:50 - 14:30
  01-2886830

Activities at St. Mary's School

Take a look at the many activities that are available to your son.

Tennis tuition is provided during the school day Term 1 (10 Weeks) Senior Infants classes.

Swimming Tuition is provided during the school day on a module basis starting in Term 1 with Second Classes

Please find below the current after-school activities list

These activities are in addition to the Gaelic Football, Hurling and Soccer school teams

Day Time Activity
Monday 2.30 - 3.20pm Guitar 3rd and 4th Classes - Starting 23 September

3.30 - 4.20pm

Guitar 5th and 6th Classes - Starting 23 September

  Awaiting to hear from Ole re Spanish for Junior and Senior Infants to be confirmed presently
Tuesday 1.30 - 2.30pm and
2.30- 3.30pm
Arts and Crafts
Wednesday   Possibly Spanish for First Class and Up to be confirmed presently
Thursday 1.30 - 2.30pm Chess for Junior and Senior Infants
2.30pm - 3.30p Chess for rest of school