Academic Calendar 2020-2021

The School will be closed on the following dates:

October Mid-term - 1 week: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Holidays - 2 weeks: from Wednesday 23rd Dec 2020 to Tuesday 5th Jan 2021

February Mid-term - 1 Week: Monday 15th Feb to Friday 19th Feb 2021

St. Patrick’s Public Holiday -  Wednesday 17th March 2021

Easter Holidays - 2 weeks Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021

May Holiday - Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th May 2021

June Holiday - Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th June

Last day of school-year will be Wednesday 30th June 2021

 Download Calendar

Grotto Place, Booterstown, Co. Dublin A94 AC97
01-2886830
Monday, May 17, 2021
01-2886830
8:50 - 14:30
  01-2886830

Parent Supports

Tips and Advice for Parents about their son's academic needs and progress

St. Mary’s has an active Parents’ Association which promotes the well-being of the school. The activities of the Parents’ Association provide an organised forum through which parents can make a positive contribution to their children’s education.

The Parents’ Association Committee organises parent talks, promotes fundraising for the school, helps build community, and is also involved in some Policy formation.

The Parents’ Association plays a very important part in the life of the school and supports the school in every way. All parents are encouraged to become involved and to support the activities and projects that are a feature of our school.

PA Website