Academic Calendar 2019-2020

The School will be closed on the following dates:

October Mid-term - 1 week: Monday 28th Oct to Friday 1st Nov 2019

Christmas Holidays - 2 weeks: from Friday 22nd Dec 2019 to Friday 3rd Jan 2020

February Mid-term - 1 Week: Monday 17th Feb to Friday 21st Feb 2020

St. Patrick’s Public Holiday - 2 days: Monday 16th and Tuesday 17th March 2020

Easter Holidays - 2 weeks Monday 6th to Friday 17th April 2020

Public Holiday - Monday 4th May

Public Holiday - Monday 1st June

Last day of school-year will be Friday 26th June 2020

 Download Calendar

Grotto Place, Booterstown, Co. Dublin A94 AC97
01-2886830
01-2886830
8:50 - 14:30
  01-2886830

School Projects

St. Mary's B.N.S. is an active school who are involved in many school projects

St. Mary’s has a long and strong track record of welcoming and including pupils with differing needs in our school community.

The Inclusive Education Framework is a document and a resource published and promoted by the National Council for Special Education to assist committed schools such as St. Mary’s to evaluate and improve practice and approaches so that pupils with special educational needs and differing abilities may be provided with an appropriate education.

Further information is available at: https://ncse.ie/inclusive-education-framework