Academic Calendar 2020-2021

The School will be closed on the following dates:

October Mid-term - 1 week: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Holidays - 2 weeks: from Wednesday 23rd Dec 2020 to Tuesday 5th Jan 2021

February Mid-term - 1 Week: Monday 15th Feb to Friday 19th Feb 2021

St. Patrick’s Public Holiday -  Wednesday 17th March 2021

Easter Holidays - 2 weeks Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021

May Holiday - Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th May 2021

June Holiday - Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th June

Last day of school-year will be Wednesday 30th June 2021

 Download Calendar

Grotto Place, Booterstown, Co. Dublin A94 AC97
01-2886830
Friday, January 15, 2021
01-2886830
8:50 - 14:30
  01-2886830

School Projects

St. Mary's B.N.S. is an active school who are involved in many school projects

St. Mary’s has a long and strong track record of welcoming and including pupils with differing needs in our school community.

The Inclusive Education Framework is a document and a resource published and promoted by the National Council for Special Education to assist committed schools such as St. Mary’s to evaluate and improve practice and approaches so that pupils with special educational needs and differing abilities may be provided with an appropriate education.

Further information is available at: https://ncse.ie/inclusive-education-framework